Board of Directors 2019-2020                                       

Mr. Kevin K. Werner, Board Chair
Magnus Development Partners


 Ms. Taleshia Stewart, Vice Chair
    Family Self Sufficiency & Home-ownership Director
    Columbia Housing Authority



Mr. Benny Clark, Owner
McDonald's Corporation

Mr. John Verreault, Senior VP
Community Development Lending
TD Bank, NA
Mr. Vanzell Haire, Sr Account Manager
Ms Mary Winter Teaster, Sr Brokerage Associate
Colliers International

Mr. Michael Adams, VP
Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands, SC

   Ex-Officio Members

   Ms. Melissa Gentry,
   Assistant City Manager

  Mr. Michael C. Strange
  Executive Director



Board Meetings

Dates for 2020
February 4th
April 7th
June 2nd
September 1st
November 3rd

Michael Strange
Executive Director
Marsheika G. Martin
Housing District Manager

Shantae Harrison
Program Coordinator

Chanda Richardson
Administrative Specialist

Leslie Kennedy
Facility Maintenance Manager

TNDC img TNDC Logo_12813 

TN Development Corporation
720 Calhoun Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Office: (803) 545-3767 -  Fax: (803) 545-3772