The City of Columbia is focused on delivering services that support a healthy local economy and offers a positive quality of life. The Central Midlands Council of Govenrment assists with developing local and regional plans within the four Midlands counties (Fairfield, Lexington, Newberry, and Richland) of South Carolina, as well as planning and technical support that improves the quality of life within the region.
236 Stoneridge Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 376-5390