EC Town Hall

 Board of Directors

(Current as of )
Rev. Richard F. Dozier
Northminister Presbyterian Church (Retired)
Board Chairman
Mr. C. Patrick Fowler
Financial Community Representative
Vice Chairmain
Councilman Sam Davis
Columbia City Councilman
District I
Mr. Benjamin D. Johnson
Business Representative
CB Richard Ellis
Mr. Milton Kimpson, Esq.
SC Commerce
Robyn Marren
Lenoir Ryan  

Dr. James Lanpher
Columbia International University  

Mr. Chester Leaks
Banking/Financial Community Representative
TD Bank
Francis Schodowski 
Columbia College 
Ms. Joy Middleton, Esq.
Legal Community Representative

Ex-Officio Directors


The executive director is responsible for leading and implementing various conservation and redevelopment efforts that positively impact the livelihood of Eau Claire/North Columbia - its residential neighborhoods, commercial businesses, aesthetic infrastructure and community impact.