HOME
LINKS
FAQ
Welcome to the
CITY OF COLUMBIA
 

Contact Us

 

City of Columbia's Department of Procurement and Contracts

 

PURCH Wash Square Bldg jpg

 
 
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
Director/Purchasing Agent
sawright@columbiasc.net

 

 
LaWana Robinson-Lee
Deputy Director of Procurement and Contracts
lcrobinson@columbiasc.net

 

Toni N. Norton
Procurement Manager - Goods and Services
tnnorton@columbiasc.net
 
 
Gary B. Porth
Procurement Manager - Construction
gbporth@columbiasc.net

 

Shannon S. Lizewski
Procurement Manager - Professional Services
sslizewski@columbiasc.net
 
Leon (Max) Morgan, III
Contracts Administrator
mmorgan@columbiasc.net

 

 

City of Columbia Department of Procurement and Contracts
1800 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803.545.3470
Fax: 803.733.8408
E-mail: purchasing@columbiasc.net

 

 
CITY
COUNCIL
 
FLOOD
RECOVERY
 
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
 
DOING BUSINESS
IN COLUMBIA
 
E-BILLS
 
EMPLOYMENT
 
CITY
CALENDAR
 
GRANT
STATUS
 
PUBLIC SAFETY/
ALERTS
 
CITY PR/
MEDIA
Official Website of the City of Columbia, South Carolina... © 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
Website Development - The InDesign Firm.