HOME
LINKS
FAQ
Welcome to the
CITY OF COLUMBIA
 

Hours of Operation

 

 

Monday 5:30 am - 9 pm
Tuesday 5:30 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 5:30 am - 9 pm
Thursday 5:30 am - 9 pm
Friday 5:30 am - 8 pm
Saturday 8 am - 6 pm
Sunday 2 pm - 6 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day Monday - January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday - January 15, 2018
Friday before Easter Friday - March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday - May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday - July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday - September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday - November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday - November 23, 2018
Day in conjunction with Christmas Monday - December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday - December 25, 2018

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Charles R. Drew Wellness Center

2101 Walker Solomon Way

Columbia, SC 29204

(803) 545-3200

[email protected]

 
CITY
COUNCIL
 
FLOOD
RECOVERY
 
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
 
DOING BUSINESS
IN COLUMBIA
 
E-BILLS
 
EMPLOYMENT
 
CITY
CALENDAR
 
GRANT
STATUS
 
PUBLIC SAFETY/
ALERTS
 
CITY PR/
MEDIA
Official Website of the City of Columbia, South Carolina... © 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
Website Development - The InDesign Firm.